No Member Post Point
1 Maria Ulfa @mariaulfa 484 Post 24 5 1 6,640 19,988
2 Kacong @kacong66 367 Post 29 8 4 4,931 14,876
3 sweetly @titasweetly 318 Post 27 7 2 3,669 11,083
4 Rooy Perdana @rooy_perdana 223 Post 4 0 0 2,179 6,549
5 Mizan Aradiansyah @mizan_aradiansyah 153 Post 3 0 4 1,903 5,722
6 Mimy Carissa @mimy_carissa 150 Post 1 1 0 1,960 5,882
7 rahma nianisa @rahmanianisa 149 Post 1 0 0 806 2,421
8 Madi Alamsyah @madi_alamsyah 148 Post 7 2 5 1,910 5,754
9 Komik Indonesia @komikindonesia 146 Post 0 0 0 670 2,010
10 Sisilya Darmawati @sisilya-darmawati 144 Post 1 1 4 1,852 5,562